The upcoming eleventh studio album from Swedish melodic death metallers In Flames is due for release 5th September but you can get an early listen to it right here!

We bring you the exclusive North American stream for the band’s eleventh studio set, ‘Siren Charms.’ We also get our first look at the video for ‘Through Oblivion,’ Below you can listen to ‘Siren Charms’ in full by checking out the album stream below.

The band recorded the album at the legendary Hansa Studio in Berlin, Germany, where acts such as David Bowie, Iggy Pop, Depeche Mode, the Pixies, U2 and R.E.M. have recorded prior.

Frontman Anders Friden recently said:

“I feel this is where we are today, and we always try to bring everything that we have done with us, but at the same time we want to take our songs further and wider and forward and we never look to the past and said, ‘Oh this is wrong, now it should be this and or that.’ I feel we have everything right now where we are, as people, you know? So, I guess it represents the five members right now in the life, where we are.”

“Siren Charms” track listing:

01. In Plain View
02. Everything’s Gone
03. Paralyzed
04. Through Oblivion
05. With Eyes Wide Open
06. Siren Charms
07. When The World Explodes
08. Rusted Nail
09. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters In The Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth

What’s your first impression? Like?