Earlier in the month In Flames announced they had a name for the upcoming album, ‘Siren Charms’. Now the veteran Swedish metal band has set a release date. ‘Siren Charms’ is expected to release on September 5th.

Check-out our 10 Rock/Metal albums to look forward to in 2014 where we mentioned our excitement for this album, and others that are sure to blow your minds!

Below you will find the track-list for ‘Siren Charms’;

1. In Plain View
2. Everything’s Gone
3. Paralyzed
4. Through Oblivion
5. With Eyes Wide Open
6. Siren Charms
7. When The World Explodes
8. Rusted Nail
9. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters In The Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth

The band has claimed the album’s first single, “Rusted Nail” will be released on June 13th. Obviously you can’t truly get a feel for an album from it’s first single, but it generally is a good indicator as to where the band plans to take the album, and I’m curious to see what In Flames does with this release. We look forward to see what the Metal legends have put together!

To keep up with the latest In Flames news be sure to like the band on Facebook and follow them on Twitter.