Devil you know, the new supergroup that features the likes of Howard Jones (Killswitch Engage), Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish) and John Sankey (Devolved), have released their first single from their upcoming album The Beauty of Destruction. The single is called “Seven Years Alone” and it will be released as a digital single on March 21st via iTunes.

We were expecting a cutting edge metalcore track, with bleeding guitars and Howards voice piercing as usual, with the melodic interludes creating the perfect balance. We love it.

You can check it out below:

The band is also working on the music video for the track, which should be released soon as well.

Devil You Know’s anticipated début album The Beauty of Destruction will be available on both physical and digital formats on April 25th via Nuclear Blast, and, if you’re interested, you can pre-order the album right here.

The Devil You Know Releases First Single.